place an ad to find Commcerial Agents Agent Directory
Edit/change your entry
Advertisements Agents


IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland
About the platform

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland is the largest platform in Swiss for Commcerial Agents with more than 25 Commcerial Agents and agencies across Swiss.

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland is a platform to find Commcerial Agents across Swiss. It is part of an international platform, which is supported by IUCAB and the national associations of the participating platforms. The platform is operated by CDH eService GmbH, a subsidiary of CDH e.V. (Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb).

The IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland for Principals and Manufacturers

As a principal or manufacturer seeking agents, at IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland you will find Commcerial Agents who will perfectly match your demands! You can start searching in the Agent Directory or place an advertisement. Registered Commcerial Agents will be notified of your offer by e-mail three days prior to going online.

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland for Commcerial Agents

As a member of the VKA, you will be able to register free of charge in the Agent Directory at IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland on handeslagent.ch. You will then receive emails with advertisements from principals and manufacturers seeking Commcerial Agents three days before these ads go online. In addition, you will be able to be found in the Agent Directory when a search is performed.

Place an advertisement ...

... and find the right Commercial Agent for your product!

More Information

come into contact - Leading Business Platform for Sales and Distribution

come-into-contact is an international platform for establishing international business relations between Commcerial Agents and manufacturers/suppliers from all over the world. A searchable Database of Commcerial Agents. A resource to help manufacturers find Commcerial Agents and vice versa.

www.come-into-contact.com



Schlüssel:
 
Voreinstellung:
Übersetzung en:

Angebot schalten, um Handelsvertreter zu finden Für Handelsagenten
Eintrag ändern / ergänzen
Angebote Handelsagenten


IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland
Über die Plattform

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland ist die größte Plattform in der Schweiz für Handelsagenten mit mehr als 25 Handelsvertretungen in der Schweiz.

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland ist eine Plattform, um Handelsagenten in ganz die Schweiz zu finden und ist Teil einer internationalen Plattform, die von der IUCAB und den nationalen Verbänden der beteiligten Plattformen unterstützt wird. Betreiber ist die CDH eService GmbH, eine Tochter der CDH e.V. (Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb).

Die IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland für Unternehmen und Hersteller

Als Unternehmen finden Sie auf der IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland Handelsagenten, die genau Ihren Wünschen entsprechen! Sie können im Handelsagenten-Verzeichnis suchen oder ein Angebot schalten. Die registrierten Handelsagenten werden drei Tage vor Online-Schaltung über Ihr Angebot per E-Mail benachrichtigt.

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland für Handelsagenten

Als Mitglied im VKA können Sie sich im Handelsagenten-Verzeichnis der IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland auf handelsagent.ch kostenlos eingetragen. Sie erhalten dann Angebote von Herstellern drei Tage vor Online-Schaltung per E-Mail zugestellt. Zusätzlich werden Sie bei Suchanfragen über das Handelsagenten-Verzeichnis gefunden.

Angebot schalten ...

...und den richtigen Handelsagent für Ihr Produkt finden!

Mehr Informationen

come into contact - Die führende Plattform für den Vertrieb

come-in-contact ist eine internationale Plattform zum Aufbau internationaler Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen Handelsagenten und Herstellern/Lieferanten aus aller Welt und eine Datenbank von Handelsagenten. Eine Plattform, die Herstellern hilft, Handelsagenten zu finden und umgekehrt.

www.come-into-contact.com



Schlüssel:
 
Voreinstellung:
Übersetzung de: