place an ad to find Commcerial Agents Agent Directory
Edit/change your entry
Advertisements Agents


IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland
About the platform

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland is the largest platform in Swiss for Commcerial Agents with more than 25 Commcerial Agents and agencies across Swiss.

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland is a platform to find Commcerial Agents across Swiss. It is part of an international platform, which is supported by IUCAB and the national associations of the participating platforms. The platform is operated by CDH eService GmbH, a subsidiary of CDH e.V. (Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb).

The IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland for Principals and Manufacturers

As a principal or manufacturer seeking agents, at IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland you will find Commcerial Agents who will perfectly match your demands! You can start searching in the Agent Directory or place an advertisement. Registered Commcerial Agents will be notified of your offer by e-mail three days prior to going online.

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland for Commcerial Agents

As a member of the VKA, you will be able to register free of charge in the Agent Directory at IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland on handeslagent.ch. You will then receive emails with advertisements from principals and manufacturers seeking Commcerial Agents three days before these ads go online. In addition, you will be able to be found in the Agent Directory when a search is performed.

Place an advertisement ...

... and find the right Commercial Agent for your product!

More Information

come into contact - Leading Business Platform for Sales and Distribution

come-into-contact is an international platform for establishing international business relations between Commcerial Agents and manufacturers/suppliers from all over the world. A searchable Database of Commcerial Agents. A resource to help manufacturers find Commcerial Agents and vice versa.

www.come-into-contact.com



Schlüssel:
 
Voreinstellung:
Übersetzung en:

faire des annonces Agent Commercial
Changez votre entrée
Annonces Agents


IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland
A propos de la plateforme

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland est la plus grande plateforme en Suisse pour Agents Commerciaux avec plus de 25 Agents Commerciaux et des agences à travers Suisse.

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland est une plateforme pour Agents Commerciaux à travers la Suisse. Elle fait partie d'une plateforme internationale soutenue par l'IUCAB et les associations nationales des plateformes participantes. La plateforme est exploitée par CDH eService GmbH, une filiale de CDH e.V. (Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb).

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland pour les acteurs principaux et fabricants

En tant qu'agent principal ou fabricant, chez IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland vous trouverez Agents Commerciaux qui répondra parfaitement à vos exigences! Vous pouvez commencer la recherche dans le Répertoire des agents commerciaux ou placer une annonce. Enregistré Agents Commerciaux sera avisé de votre offre par courriel trois jours avant sa mise en ligne.

IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland pour les Agents Commerciaux

En tant que membre de VKA, vous pouvez vous inscrire gratuitement dans le Répertoire des agents commerciaux de IUCAB B2B platform Switzerland sur handelsagent.ch. Vous recevrez alors les offres des fabricants par e-mail trois jours avant leur mise en ligne. De plus, vous serez trouvé dans les requêtes de recherche via le Répertoire des agents commerciaux.

Mettez une annonce ...

... et trouvez le bon Agent Commercial pour votre produit!

Plus d’information

come into contact – Plateforme d’affaires leadeur pour les ventes et distribution

come-into-contact.com est une plateforme internationale pour établir des relations commerciales internationales entre les Agents Commerciaux et les fabricants/fournisseurs partout dans le monde. Une base de données consultable des Agents Commerciaux. Une ressource qui aide les fabricants à trouver des Agents Commerciaux et vice versa.

Devenez membre et bénéficiez des services précieux!



Schlüssel:
 
Voreinstellung:
Übersetzung fr: